Yippee Kiyah Mother Runner!

Happy Mother’s Day!

I am so very blessed to have two beautiful children who have challenged me in a ways I could not imagine and rewarded me in ways I never dreamed of.

Life has never and will never be the same since November 18, 2005.  I became a new person.  I am proud of my children and I thank God for them.

I love you.

~ by Drea on May 10, 2010.

4 Responses to “Yippee Kiyah Mother Runner!”

  1. Hey! Tristan’s bday is Nov. 18th too ( 2003).

    • Really?!!!! That is amazing! I think there are weird connections in life and truly having a baby on the same day must be one of them 🙂 I hope you had fun in Pismo beach. You are an amazing, beautiful (nay Gorgeous) mother. I hope you were celebrated 🙂

  2. Happy Mother’s Day, Drea and congratulations on what sounded like a very exciting race!

    • Happy Mom’s Day to you Celeste! Finn is a lucky man! (Yes Christian too, but I think he knows that….Finn will figure it out in 30 years 🙂 )

Leave a Reply

 
